David Rodigan - Masterpiece: Created By David Rodigan (Vinyl)

David Rodigan, master of reggae, has been on the scene for over 30 years and counting. The Masterpiece series is a concept fronted by artists and DJs of the highest calibre.

Sold by Zoverstocks. Condition: Used: Very Good. Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK. Add to Cart. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Vinyl, Box set, Import, February 18, "Please retry".

Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Airbag Craftworks - the finest DJ Bags!

UK Garage is back! Brand New T-Shirts just in! Vinyl Cleaning Products. Tote Bags. You can edit your details by clicking the "Change" button in corresponding sections of the form. Password: [ hidden ]. Help We're more than happy to have a friendly chat with you about any problems or queries you may have, record related or otherwise.

Where are my records? Its been ages, I think my records are lost in the post — what now? UK — 15 working days. Overseas — 28 working days. Do you have a particular record in stock? You are entitled to " Free Shipping "! You may also be interested in Record Cleaning Brush 1 2.

Record Cleaning Brush. Sleeves 1 2. Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. It's easy and quick! Forgot Password An error has occured - see below: E-mail To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.

Masterpiece. Created by David Rodigan on Ministry of Sound. A x3CD joinery from the UK’s swinging 60’s to Jamaica and beyond. Also avail be as a limited edition 7” vinyl box set. The ‘Masterpiece’ series is a concept fronted by artists and DJs of the highest calibre. It’s an opportunity for these pioneering acts to curate a three disc musical journey that depicts their own influences and .

9 Replies to “David Rodigan - Masterpiece: Created By David Rodigan (Vinyl)”

  1. Jan 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Masterpiece: Created By David Rodigan on Discogs/5(15).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Masterpiece: Created By David Rodigan on Discogs/5(21).
  3. Nov 20,  · Created by David Rodigan on Ministry of Sound. A x3CD joinery from the UK’s swinging 60’s to Jamaica and beyond. Also avail be as a limited edition 7” vinyl box set. The ‘Masterpiece’ series is a concept fronted by artists and DJs of the highest calibre.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about David Rodigan - Masterpiece: Created By David Rodigan at Discogs. Complete your David Rodigan collection/5(36).
  5. Listen free to David Rodigan – Masterpiece: created by David Rodigan (You Really Got Me, For Your Love and more). 54 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at adtaralearniga.guabnetdmembrebeddatiridmezarpoxi.co
  6. three CD set mixed by legendary British Reggae selector David Rodigan. The Ministry of Sound Masterpiece series presents artists and DJs curating a three-disc journey through their own influences and personal favorites/5(31).
  7. Info for: Masterpiece Created By David Rodigan,David RodiganMinistry Of Sound,MOSLP,6x12",Vinyl,Reggae.
  8. Various Artists - Masterpiece created by David Rodigan. 3CD / DIGITAL RELEASE / VINYL [Ministry Of Sound] Release date: 01/27/ Tracks. CD1: Hey Youthman The Kinks - You Really Got Me The Yardbirds - For Your Love Marvin Gaye - Ain't That Peculiar The Impressions - Gypsy Woman James Brown & The Famous Flames - I Loves.
  9. Explore releases from David Rodigan at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from David Rodigan at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *