O Holy Night - Angela Gheorghiu - Mysterium - Sacred Arias (CD, Album)

Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Einschlafen - Klassik zum Entspannen.

Best Sopranos: The 50 Greatest Tracks. Chants de Noel - Chansons de Noel. Solti, Georg: Best of. Gheorghiu, Angela: Best of. Tristesse Arr. Verdi: Il Trovatore, Act 3: "Di quella pira". Angela Gheorghiu - Verdi Heroines. Sir Georg Solti: A Celebration. My World - Songs from around the Globe. Angela Gheorghiu 19 fans. Artist's Top Tracks. Guardian Angel by Angela Gheorghiu. Bizet : Carmen by Angela Gheorghiu. Homage to Maria Callas by Angela Gheorghiu.

Live from La Scala by Angela Gheorghiu. Similar artists. Roberto Alagna 26 fans. Evelino Pido fans. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Classical. Styles Vocal Music. Track Listing. Tatal nostru Our Father. Anton Pann. Angela Gheorghiu. London Symphony Orchestra fans. Guardian Angel by Angela Gheorghiu.

Bizet : Carmen by Angela Gheorghiu. Homage to Maria Callas by Angela Gheorghiu. Live from La Scala by Angela Gheorghiu. Tatal Nostru. Priveghiati si va Rugati. Stihuri din Catavasiile Intampinarii Domnului. Iubi-te-voi Doamne. Mille Cherubini In Coro, D. Requiem, Op. Pie Jesu. Wiegenlied, Op.

Miss Gheorghiu has given her all to this album. Very honest and heartfelt interpretations of a beautiful collection of sacred songs and arias. You can tell that this album meant a great deal to Miss Gheorghiu. The Romanian songs were exquisite and a real treat. The selection of songs and arias were very well chosen for the album/5(30).

9 Replies to “O Holy Night - Angela Gheorghiu - Mysterium - Sacred Arias (CD, Album)”

  1. 18 rows · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mysterium: Sacred Arias - Angela Gheorghiu on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mysterium: Sacred Arias - Angela Gheorghiu on AllMusic - Cantique de Noël for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night" Adolphe Adam. Angela.
  2. Miss Gheorghiu has given her all to this album. Very honest and heartfelt interpretations of a beautiful collection of sacred songs and arias. You can tell that this album meant a great deal to Miss Gheorghiu. The Romanian songs were exquisite and a real treat. The selection of songs and arias were very well chosen for the album/5(34).
  3. 16 rows · Jan 01,  · ‎Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it .
  4. Sep 18,  · Mysterium - Sacred Arias. Angela Gheorghiu September 18, Performer ℗ Decca Music Group Limited. Adam: O holy night (Minuit chrétien) Angela Gheorghiu/Roberto Alagna/Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden/Sir Richard Armstrong. $
  5. Listen to Mysterium - Sacred Arias by Angela Gheorghiu on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. O holy night (Minuit chrétien) Angela Gheorghiu. Mysterium - Sacred Arias.
  6. Listen free to Angela Gheorghiu – Mysterium: Sacred Arias (Tatal Nostru (Anton Pann), Preiveghiati Si Va Rugati (Gheorghe Popescu-Branest) and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at adtaralearniga.guabnetdmembrebeddatiridmezarpoxi.co
  7. Listen free to Angela Gheorghiu – Mysterium - Sacred Arias (Tatal Nostru, Priveghiati Si Va Rugati and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at adtaralearniga.guabnetdmembrebeddatiridmezarpoxi.co
  8. Mysterium: Sacred Arias. Decca: Buy download online. Angela Gheorghiu (soprano) London Philharmonic Orchestra, Ion Marin.
  9. Jun 04,  · Angela Gheorghiu - Mysterium: Sacred Arias () [FLAC] Artist: Angela Gheorghiu Album: Mysterium: Sacred Arias Year Of Release: Genre: Classical, Requiems Quality: FLAC (tracks) Bitrate: Lossless Total Time: Total Size: MB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *