Slaughter On Tenth Avenue Part I - Ray Anthony & His Orchestra - Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (Vinyl)

External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. A brave longshoreman lingers on after being gunned down by 3 racketeers, as a determined assistant D. Director: Arnold Laven. Writers: Lawrence Roman screenplay , William J. Added to Watchlist.

Cate Blanchett's Films of Hope. Film Noir 6. Film Noir from the Beginning. Complete Film Noir Checklist. Cinerama Share this Rating Title: Slaughter on 10th Avenue 6. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. Edit Cast Cast overview, first billed only: Richard Egan Or sign in with a different account. You will receive an email shortly to confirm your email address.

Sign Out My Profile. Login with Social Account:. Or, use your email account:. Not a TCM Member? Sign Up Now. For security reasons your password needs to be changed Enter your current password:. Choose a new password:. Re-enter new password:. Please Sign In again, to make changes to your account. Login with your social network:.

Or, login here:. Password: Forgot password. Use Social Account. First name:. Last name:. Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August A deliciously Pelvis-less "Love Me Tender" opens the album with warm depth and sparkling cadences; "Only After Dark," co-written with one-time SRC main man Scott Richardson , proved he hadn't left the hard riffing behind.

Of course, the guitar didn't get off scot-free. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Listen to Slaughter On Tenth Avenue by Ray Anthony And His Orchestra, Shazams.

8 Replies to “Slaughter On Tenth Avenue Part I - Ray Anthony & His Orchestra - Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Slaughter On Tenth Avenue on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - • Format: Shellac 10 Ray Anthony & His Orchestra - Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (, Shellac) | Discogs.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slaughter On Tenth Avenue on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - 6F • Format: Vinyl 7 Ray Anthony & His Orchestra - Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(1).
  3. 7" Single on 45cat: Ray Anthony And His Orchestra - Slaughter On Tenth Avenue [Part I] / Slaughter On Tenth Avenue [Part II] - Capitol - USA - 6F
  4. Oct 24,  · Check out Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (Remastered) by Ray Anthony and His Orchestra on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on adtaralearniga.guabnetdmembrebeddatiridmezarpoxi.co
  5. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue (Parts I & II), a Single by Ray Anthony. Released in July on Capitol (catalog no. 6F ; Vinyl 7").
  6. Directed by Arnold Laven. With Richard Egan, Jan Sterling, Dan Duryea, Julie Adams. A brave longshoreman lingers on after being gunned down by 3 racketeers, as a determined assistant D.A. searches hard for fearful witnesses against the men.
  7. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue is a ballet with music by Richard Rodgers and choreography by George adtaralearniga.guabnetdmembrebeddatiridmezarpoxi.co occurs near the end of Rodgers and Hart's Broadway musical comedy On Your Toes. Slaughter is the story of a hoofer who falls in love with a dance hall girl who is then shot and killed by her jealous boyfriend. The hoofer then shoots the boyfriend.
  8. There is a good chance that the waterfront corruption melodrama Slaughter on Tenth Avenue () would be more well-known today if it were not overshadowed by Elia Kazan and Budd Schulberg's definitive film on the subject, On the Waterfront (). While director Arnold Laven is no Kazan and star Richard Egan is no Brando, Slaughter on Tenth Avenue is nevertheless a tight crime film, shot in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *