Verge To Collide - Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned (CD, Album)

Dreams of the Dead Moon Verge to Collide Realm of Madness Warmaster of Chaos bonus track. Hot off the Press. Warmaster of Chaos bonus track Label: Napalm Website: www. CD Napalm power metal Review.

Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Metal Underground.

Reviewed by CROMCarl on January 13, "The sound is a tasty blend of progressive and traditional power with beautifully played keyboard orchestrations and well placed death-like growls seasoned throughout from guest vocalist David Ingram. Seven Kingdoms "Decennium" CD. Avatarium "Hurricanes and Halos" CD. Pyramaze "Contingent" CD. Sound Storm "Vertigo" CD.

Xandria "Theater of Dimensions" CD. Metallica "Hardwired To Self-Destruct" CD. Serenity "Codex Atlanticus" CD. Myrath "Legacy" CD. Brainstorm "Scary Creatures" CD. Chronos Zero "Hollowlands" CD. Borknagar "Winter Thrice" CD. Fleshgod Apocalypse "King" CD. Dragony "Shadowplay" CD. Avantasia "Ghostlights" CD. Diviner "Fallen Empires" CD. Draconian "Sovran" CD. Slayer "Repentless" CD.

Ilium "My Misanthropia" CD. Kamelot "Haven" CD. Raven "ExtermiNation" CD. Need customer service? Click here. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go.

ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. Comparisons will be inavoidable with old and this brand new Iron Fire, so let's start. Whereas before Iron Fire seemed to have been stuck in circa , the glorious times for New Wave of European Power Metal I named it , this record is as modern as it gets - crunchy, distorted, brutally heavy guitars, slick drums and occasionally computerized voice not in a Black Eyed Peas manner, thank god.

Also, while the previous albums carried a lot of victory and triumph feeling, on Voyage of the Damned all you can feel is the impression of hopelessness and impending disaster. This is excellent in my mind, and the band especially Martin Steene are very convincing in delivering the emotions. As a final proof that Iron Fire really tried out something new, I'll say that Steene several times goes for growling, and on ''Slaughter of Souls'' you can hear none other than Dave Ingram, vocalist of Bolt Thrower, the only death metal band that I actually enjoy.

His monstrous growls really add something to an already great song. God, so many things to say, so many bits to notice Jakob Hansen really did a great job on producing this album, and his hiring was probably part of a big plan called ''Iron Fire ver. Nice job! Also, keyboards are very tastefully put, ranging from frantic electronica in ''Enter Oblivion OJ'' to distant, haunting piano in ''Dreams of a Dead Moon''.

Many bands just don't know how to use keyboards properly, you know. My opinion, and I think that many would agree, is that keys should be a supportive instrument whose role is to conjure the atmosphere of the song.

Rune Stiassny did it just perfectly.

The seventh full-length album by the Danish power metal band Iron Fire, released January 27, Voyage of the Damned; Studio album by. Iron Fire Voyage of the Damned ; With Different Eyes ; Dreams of the Dead Moon ; Verge to Collide ; Realm of Madness ; Warmaster Of Chaos (Bonus Track) Personnel. Martin Steene.

9 Replies to “Verge To Collide - Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned (CD, Album)”

  1. "Voyage of the Damned" () is the seventh album from Danish power metal band Iron Fire. While the songs here are stylistically quite similar to Iron Fire's previous two albums, "Voyage of the Damned" is quite a bit more ambitious from a production standpoint, as there's a fair amount of orchestration here, as well as a number of guest vocalists; these elements give the album a grander feel /5(10).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voyage Of The Damned on Discogs.5/5(2).
  3. Verge To Collide: Realm Of Madness: Companies, etc. Iron Fire: Voyage Of The Damned ‎ (CD, Album) Mazzar Records: MZR CD Russia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned at Discogs. Complete your Iron Fire collection/5(14).
  5. Verge To Collide: Realm Of Madness: Warmaster Of Chaos Guitar [Solo] – Bjørn Nilsen: Sociétés, etc. Iron Fire: Voyage Of The Damned ‎ (CD, Album) Napalm Records: NPR USA & Europe: Vendre cette version: Recommandations Avis Ajouter un Avis [r]/5(11).
  6. Voyage of the Damned is the seventh album by Danish power metal act Iron Fire. The album was released in I’m going to confess straight up that while I’m not that familiar with the band to fully judge them what I have heard from them in the past has seemed listenable music, but nothing really remarkable to write home about.
  7. Voyage Of The Damned, an album by Iron Fire on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, Verge to Collide. Realm of Madness. Warmaster of Chaos. More by Iron Fire. Beyond the Void. Among the Dead.
  8. Jan 20,  · Album: Iron Fire, Voyage of the Damned Label: Napalm Release: January 27, Tracks: 1. The Dark Beyond 2. Enter Oblivion OJ 3. Taken 4. Slaughter of Souls 5. Leviathan 6. The Final Odyssey 7. Ten Years In Space 8. Voyage of the Damned 9. With Different Eyes Dreams of the Dead Moon Verge to Collide Realm of Madness. Iron Fire is.
  9. adg Voyage of the Damned is the seventh album by Danish power metal act Iron Fire. The album was released in I’m going to confess straight up that while I’m not that familiar with the band to fully judge them what I have heard from them in the past has seemed listenable music, but nothing really remarkable to write home about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *